Need a tutor? I am now a private math tutor and computer science tutor! Please visit my Web site for more information.

--Jon Dreyer

Mr. Dreyer's Algebra 1B class at Lexington High School

Misc

Assignments, lesson, classwork

-->
  • Fri 2009-01-09
  • Thu 2009-01-08
  • Wed 2009-01-07: snow day
  • Winter vacation
  • Mon 2008-12-22
  • Fri 2008-12-19
  • Thu 2008-12-18
  • Wed 2008-12-17
  • Mon 2008-12-15
  • Fri 2008-12-12
  • Thu 2008-12-11
  • Wed 2008-12-10
  • Mon 2008-12-08
  • Fri 2008-12-05
  • Thu 2008-12-04
  • Wed 2008-12-03
  • Mon 2008-12-01
  • Wed 2008-11-26
  • Mon 2008-11-24
  • Fri 2008-11-21
  • Thu 2008-11-20
  • Wed 2008-11-19
  • Mon 2008-11-17
  • Fri 2008-11-14
  • Thu 2008-11-13
  • Wed 2008-11-12
  • Mon 2008-11-10
  • Fri 2008-11-07
  • Thu 2008-11-06
  • Wed 2008-11-05
  • Mon 2008-11-03
  • Fri 2008-10-31
  • Thu 2008-10-30
  • Wed 2008-10-29
  • Mon 2008-10-27
  • Fri 2008-10-24
  • Thu 2008-10-23
  • Wed 2008-10-22
  • Mon 2008-10-20
  • Fri 2008-10-17
  • tree agetree height
    36
    7260
    2521
    2418
    59
    4235
    1714
    5040
    511
    8770
  • Wed 2008-10-15
  • Fri 2008-10-10
  • Wed 2008-10-08
  • Mon 2008-10-06
  • Fri 2008-10-03
  • Thu 2008-10-02
  • Wed 2008-10-01
  • Mon 2008-09-29
  • Fri 2008-09-26
  • Thu 2008-09-25
  • Wed 2008-09-24
  • Mon 2008-09-22
  • Fri 2008-09-19
  • Thu 2008-09-18
  • Wed 2008-09-17
  • Mon 2008-09-15
  • Fri 2008-09-12
  • Wed 2008-09-10
  • Mon 2008-09-08
  • Fri 2008-09-05
  • Thu 2008-08-27
  • Wed 2008-08-26
  • Tue 2008-08-25
  • Math Dept Algebra 1B page
  • Jon Dreyer